STORES

Billabong Concept Store

Address: Billabong Village, 3 Da Gama Road. Jeffreys Bay, 6330
Tel: 042 200 2672
Email: bongstore@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Magna's Surf Shop

Address: Shop 11-14 Magna Tubes Trio. 122 Da Gama Road. Jeffreys Bay, 6330
Tel: 042 200 2640
Email: bongbb@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Boardwalk

Address: Shop 37 The Boardwalk Casino and Entertainment World, Marine Drive. Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001.
Tel: 041 583 1718
Email: bongpe@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Walmer Park

Address: Shop 101a Walmer Park Shopping Centre, Between 14th and 16th Ave, Main Road, Walmer 6070
Tel: 041367 4111
Email: walmerpark@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Factory Outlet J-Bay

Address: Billabong Village, 2A Da Gama Road, Jeffreys Bay 6330
Tel: 042 200 2616
Email: norman.mcgregor@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong St. Francis

Address: St Francis Village Centre, Lyme Road. St Francis Bay, 6312
Tel: 042 294 0472
Email: bongsf@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Hemingways

Address: Shop UG74/75 Hemingways Mall. Cnr Western Avenue & Rivers Road. East London, 5247
Tel: 043 721 0556
Email: hemmingways@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Garden Route

Address: Shop 87B Garden Route Mall. Confluence of N2 & Knysna Road, George, 6546
Tel: 044 887 0158
Email: gardenroute@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Langeberg Mall

Address: Shop 39&40, Langeberg Mall, Cnr. Louis Fourie & Depot Street. Mossel Bay, 6506
Tel: 044 887 0158
Email: langeberg@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Canal Walk

Address: Shop 442 Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Milnerton, 7446
Tel: 021 555 4200
Email: collegesquare@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Cavendish

Address: Shop G19 Cavendish Connect, Vineyard Road, Claremont, Cape Town, 7708
Tel: 021 683 7707
Email: cavendish@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Victoria Wharf

Address: Shop 214 Victoria Wharf, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8000.
Tel: 021 421 9923
Email: victoria@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Somerset West

Address: Shop 205 Somerset Mall, Cnr N2 & R44. Somerset West, 7130
Tel: 021 851 3905
Email: bongsw@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Stellenbosch Square

Address: Shop 6 & 7 Stellenbosch Square, Cnr Strand and Webersvallei Roads. Stellenbosch, 7600
Tel: 021 880 1893
Email: stellenbosch@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Eikestad

Address: Shop 133 Eikestad Mall, 43 Andringa Street. Stellenbosch, 7600
Tel: 021 886 5693
Email: eikestad@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Menlyn

Address: Shop 88 Menlyn Park, cnr Atterbury & Lois Ave. Menlyn, Pretoria, 0181
Tel: 012 348 1236
Email: menlyn@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Baywest

Address: Shop UG123B, Baywest Mall, N2, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel: 012 942 0349
Email: baywest@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Sun City

Address: Let 27 Entertainment Centre, Sun City Resort off R566. Sun City, 0316
Tel: 014 552 1043
Email: suncity@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Cresta

Address: Shop L202 Cresta Regional Shopping Centre, cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road. Cresta Ext 4, Randburg, 2194
Tel: 011 478 2781
Email: cresta@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Clearwater

Address: Shop UM26 Clearwater Mall Ext, Cnr Hendrick Potgieter & Christiaan De Wet. Johannesburg, 1724
Tel: 011 475 2022
Email: clearwater@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Rosebank

Address: Shop F16 The Zone @ Rosebank, 177 Oxford Road. Rosebank, 2196
Tel: 011 447 8138
Email: rosebank@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link

Billabong Gateway

Address: Shop G226 Gateway Theatre of Shopping. 1 Palm Boulevard. Umhlanga Rocks ,4319
Tel: 031 566 5373
Email: bonggw@billabong.co.za
Google maps: Map link