STORES

Billabong Concept Store

Address: Billabong Village, 3 Da Gama Road. Jeffreys Bay, 6330
Tel: 042 200 2672
Email: bongstore@billabong.co.za

Billabong Magna's Surf Shop

Address: Shop 11-14 Magna Tubes Trio. 122 Da Gama Road. Jeffreys Bay, 6330
Tel: 042 200 2640
Email: bongbb@billabong.co.za

Billabong Boardwalk

Address: Shop 37 The Boardwalk Casino and Entertainment World, Marine Drive. Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, 6001.
Tel: 041 583 1718
Email: bongpe@billabong.co.za

Billabong Moffett Retail Park

Address: Shop 5A, Unit 23 Moffett Retail Park, William Moffett Expressway. Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel: 041 367 2543
Email: moffett@billabong.co.za

Billabong St. Francis

Address: St Francis Village Centre, Lyme Road. St Francis Bay, 6312
Tel: 042 294 0472
Email: bongsf@billabong.co.za

Billabong Hemingways

Address: Shop UG74/75 Hemingways Mall. Cnr Western Avenue & Rivers Road. East London, 5247
Tel: 043 721 0556
Email: hemmingways@billabong.co.za

Billabong Garden Route

Address: Shop 87B Garden Route Mall. Confluence of N2 & Knysna Road, George, 6546
Tel: 044 887 0158
Email: gardenroute@billabong.co.za

Billabong Langeberg Mall

Address: Shop 39&40, Langeberg Mall, Cnr. Louis Fourie & Depot Street. Mossel Bay, 6506
Email: langeberg@billabong.co.za

Billabong College Square

Address: Shop 8 College Square. 183 Nelson Mandela Drive. Bloemfontein, 9301
Tel: 051 444 0207
Email: collegesquare@billabong.co.za

Billabong Cavendish

Address: Shop G19 Cavendish Connect, Vineyard Road, Claremont, Cape Town, 7708
Tel: 021 683 7707
Email: cavendish@billabong.co.za

Billabong Victoria Wharf

Address: Shop 214 Victoria Wharf, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8000.
Tel: 021 421 9923
Email: victoria@billabong.co.za

Billabong Somerset West

Address: Shop 205 Somerset Mall, Cnr N2 & R44. Somerset West, 7130
Tel: 021 851 3905
Email: bongsw@billabong.co.za

Billabong Stellenbosch

Address: Shop 6 & 7 Stellenbosch Square, Cnr Strand and Webersvallei Roads. Stellenbosch, 7600
Tel: 021 880 1893
Email: stellenbosch@billabong.co.za

Billabong Eikestad

Address: Shop 133 Eikestad Mall, 43 Andringa Street. Stellenbosch, 7600
Tel: 021 886 5693
Email: eikestad@billabong.co.za

Billabong Menlyn

Address: Shop 88 Menlyn Park, cnr Atterbury & Lois Ave. Menlyn, Pretoria, 0181
Tel: 012 348 1236
Email: menlyn@billabong.co.za

Billabong The Grove

Address: Shop U36-37 The Grove. Cnr Lynnwood & Simon Vermoten Roads. Equestria, Pretoria, 0184
Tel: 012 807 3090
Email: thegrove@billabong.co.za

Billabong Sun City

Address: Shop 13 Entertainment Centre, Sun City Resort off R566. Sun City, 0316
Tel: 014 557 5510
Email: suncity@billabong.co.za

Billabong Cresta

Address: Shop L202 Cresta Regional Shopping Centre, cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road. Cresta Ext 4, Randburg, 2194
Tel: 011 478 3485
Email: cresta@billabong.co.za

Billabong Clearwater

Address: Shop UM26 Clearwater Mall Ext, Cnr Hendrick Potgieter & Christiaan De Wet. Johannesburg, 1724
Tel: 011 475 2022
Email: clearwater@billabong.co.za

Billabong Rosebank

Address: Shop F16 The Zone @ Rosebank, 177 Oxford Road. Rosebank, 2196
Tel: 011 447 8135
Email: rosebank@billabong.co.za

Billabong Gateway

Address: Shop G226 Gateway Theatre of Shopping. 1 Palm Boulevard. Umhlanga Rocks ,4319
Tel: 031 566 5373
Email: bonggw@billabong.co.za