STORES

Billabong Concept

Address: 3a Da Gama Road, PO Box 134
Tel: 031-566 5373
Email: bongstore@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong St Francis

Address: Lyme Road, StFrancis, 6312. PO Box 134
Tel: 042 294 0472 (5165)
Email: bongsf@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Garden Route

Address: Shop 88 Garden route mall
Tel: 044 887 0158 (5892)
Email: gardenroute@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Stellenbosch

Address: Shop 6 and 7, Stellenbosch
Tel: 021 880 1893 (5821)
Email: stellenbosch@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Eikestad

Address: Shop 133. Eikestad Mall. 43 Andringa Street, Stellenbosch
Tel: 021 886 5693 (5105)
Email: eikestad@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Rosebank

Address: Shop FF05 - FF06 - The Zone @ Rosebank, Oxford Road - Rosebank - Johannesburg
Tel: 011 447 8135 (5294)
Email: rosebank@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Menlyn

Address: Shop UF87, Menlyn Park shopping centre, entrance 6,Pretoria
Tel: 012 348 1236 (5675)
Email: menlyn@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Surf shop Jbay

Address: 122 Da Gama Road, Jeffreys Bay, 6330
Tel: 042 200 2640 (2640)
Email: bongbb@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Boardwalk

Address: Shop 23, The boardwalk Marine Drive, summerstand, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Tel: 041 583 1718 (5151)
Email: bongpe@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Westwood

Address: Shop L93, Westwood Shopping Centre,Garden Park, Westville
Tel: 031 266 7315 (5361)
Email: westwood@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong V and A

Address: Shop 214, 1st Floor. Victoria Wharf shopping centre, V and A Waterfront, 8000
Tel: 021 421 9923 (5914)
Email: victoria@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Cavendish

Address: Shop G19, Cavendish Connect Vineyard Road,Claremont
Tel: 021 683 7707
Email: cavendish@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Camps Bay

Address: Shop 3, Isaacs Corner, 55 - 61 Victoria Road, Camps Bay
Tel: '021 437 1506
Email: campsbay@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Clearwater

Address: Shop UM26 Clearwater Mall, Cnr Christiaan DeWet and Hendrik Potgieter,Strubensvalley
Tel: 011 475 2022 (5830)
Email: clearwater@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong The Grove

Address: Shop U36-37 The Grove, Cnr Simon Vermooten and Lynwood Road Pretoria
Tel: 012 807 3090 (5243)
Email: thegrove@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Somerset Mall

Address: Shop 205, Somerset Mall. Somerset West, 7130
Tel: 021 851 3905 (5152)
Email: bongsw@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Cresta

Address: Shop L202A, Cresta shopping Centre, Beyers Naude drive, Cresta ext 4
Tel: 011 478 3485 (5987)
Email: cresta@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store

Billabong Gateway

Address: Shop G226 Gateway Shopping Centre, Umhlanga, 4320
Tel: 031 566 5373 (5900)
Email: bonggw@billabong.co.za
Store Type: Store